2019-2020 WGA Calendar

Scroll below the calendar to see upcoming dates for events and activities.

October 31, 2019 (Thursday) – Happy Halloween 

November 4 (Monday) Assembly Snakes & Scales

November 5 (Tuesday) Cake and Pie fundraiser orders due today

November 5 (Tuesday) School Photos/Pictures today

November 6 (Wednesday) End of First Marking Period

November 7 & 8 (Thursday & Friday) School Closed

November 11 (Monday) Veteran’s Day – Thank a Veteran

November 21 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Feast

November 25 and 26 (Monday & Tuesday) Parent Conferences and Early Dismissal at 12:15 p.m.

November 27 (Wednesday) Early Dismissal at 12:15 p.m.

November 28 & 29 (Thursday & Friday) HAPPY THANKSGIVING

December 5 (Thursday) Student “Cook-Off”

December 20 (Friday) Early Dismissal at 12:15 p.m.  

December 21 through January 1 School Closed – Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

School Reopens (Thursday) January 2, 2020